Great Stuff

Found this on the How to make it in America website. I wanna watch this show really bad, since I just got hip to Entourage, I already this new show How to make it, is gonna be great. Its from the producers of Entourage and set in NY. It has a few up an coming stars like Alec Baldwins new wife from Its Complicated, Kid Cudi and the main reason I’ll watch, Victor Rasuk. Victor is one of my favorite young actors because of his work on my All time favorite Coming of Age/ Summer of Youth movie, Raising Victor Vargas. I like to see him gettin work, cause dude is pretty talented. So anyway, as i was surfing the web i found a vid of him reading a short story that Junot Diaz did for The New Yorker. Its  pretty dope so enjoy. Im off to bed, i gotta go in tomorrow… on a sunday…

About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

