Chevere Que Chevere

I love being home. Its one of the best feelings in the world. Its late and I don’t want to start  a big long post about how much I enjoy being home. Its CHRISTMAS and though it doesnt have the same feeling it had as a little kid, i still love it because of the time I get to spend with family. Being at home, eating all the goodies, watching movies and kidding around in my element is the best. I love my fam and I love Christmas. I get to think a lot and get more grounded in myself when Im here. The lord has been good to me and my family and as I really think about it, this may be the last christmas I have with my family for a while. So who ever reads this Enjoy the time you do have with the ones you love and be sure to let them know also have a  have a safe and wonderful holiday.

Peace & Love
Julian

About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

