Vaina = stuff

I got to be at the hospital at 8 in the morning, but before i go to bed I was just gonna post some cool stuff.

I got the new Ryan Leslie, its dope. I think he improved on the stuff he did wrong on his debut and came through on this one. Its pretty solid, i gotta give it a good listen to, but from what i heard its the biznas.Imeem has an exclusive preview of the whole CD.

http://www.imeem.com/ryanleslie/playlist/0XAcY0yz/transition-music-playlist/

Another thing that’s been on my mind is the fact that my bro and his wife get to go back to France. She hasn’t been back home since the wedding. I know its been hard for her, so Im so excited for them to go back. They should be there about 3 weeks so she should get a healthy dose of home. I’ll post my favorite Paris inspired songs in the next post.

And finally i just gotta say how good jah is. God comes through when you dont even know you need him. The outcome of such a random even three years ago just came to fruition this past week and the result was a pretty nice windfall coming my way. Im extremely happy and feeling amazingly blessed that the plata is coming my way right now. I’ve been wondering how i was gonna get a new computer and handle some other biz but then this came totally outta left field. So i am officially gonna start my travel/interview account after i get my new laptop.

so ya boy is doing A-okay. 12 hour Saturday call is gonna be a pooper tomorrow, but I think i can manage. Ya know its funny, for some reason people have been get this really upbeat and chipper vibe from me. I mean, i generally am in a better mood, but I really dont TRY to act any kinda way. It apparently just comes. Maybe its the way I approach things and carry myself. The best thing is that all this is even before the money. I feel even better that I got these compliments/comments, so i guess im doing something right, and at the end of the day isnt that the best thing to do with your day; make others feel good or just give people a better day with a smile or joke or kind word. So yeah I guess it seems I’m doing REALLY good lol

i really gotta roll over and sleep.
so…
buenas noches and all that jazz
Julian

About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

