Hazey

Driving back home for lunch break i was thinking about topics for this ethics paper. I didn’t want to pick a topic that everyone and their mama was doing, but I had basically conceded all hope and was gonna do my report on prolonging life. I like the topic, don’t get me wrong, but I just didn’t want to pick the topic because we already had a group discussion and I didn’t want my report to blend in. I also have a pretty good opinion and for some [dumb] reason i wanted to expand my mind with something I haven’t really thought about…

anyway, I was listening to NPR and heard Kojo Nnamdi on the radio. This dude is the truth and once again his show came through. He had people on air talking about medical marijuana and how Attorney General Eric Holder doesn’t want federal courts to prosecute people with medical marijuana. Its funny how the idea for the paper came, because before I was even thinking about using it as a topic, i was making ethical arguments on what good does it do and why would people really need it. So yeah, That’s my topic and hopefully with my research I can come to a true informed stance on the matter and get a good grade too lol
aight, back to literature searching
About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

