every time we say goodbye

I love classic music. One of my favorite composers is Cole Porter. He has some really great songs. And of his songs, Every time we say goodbye, near the top of my favorites. The song popped in my head yesterday and has stayed there going on two days. Which reminded me of a movie i saw over Christmas break, Prelude to a kiss, with Alec Baldwin and Meg Ryan. The song was used a lot in the movie. The movie was very different but good none the less. I recommend both [but can only leave you a link to the song you S.O.L. on the movie]. 

The Movie

About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

