Todopoderoso= Almighty

I love that word, Todopoderoso. It sounds cool, it even feels cool to say it. El todopoderoso es el senor, Es el que todo lo sabe, es el que todo lo ve. Thats all you have to accept and acknowledge, thats it. I know its hard to take yourself out of the equation and to yield yourself to his will. But when times are hard you feel all alone all we have is that inborn feeling; the one that knows without a doubt that there is a god who is bigger and greater than us. Shoot, Let me stop preaching lol

peace & love
About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

