Busy

I made it through neuro. Now all this other ish goin on I don’t think I’ve ever been so behind/busy/stressed/anxious. I was telling someone earlier that this whole medical school thing is the most bittersweet experience of my life. Its like the best and worst time of my life all in one. I’m finally getting my grown man on, its like i can feel the old me that i used to know being replaced. On the flip side I’m so unsure about a lot of things; At this point i have so much to look forward too in my future [ i just gotta make sure i don’t F anything up]. I got those major life altering decisions and loans and stuff to deal with that i sometimes feel I’m not capable of dealing with.

I honestly wouldn’t trade any of it for anything in the world. This is the good life

peace&love

Julian

About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

