my 5 hot things

Its been a while, this year/semester/unit has been crazy and i dont see any signs of it letting up anytime soon. But onto better things
-Music-

Besides the MEGA announcement of the year that is the Glow in the Dark tour, and the release of the new [and pretty infectious vampire weekend CD] i was pretty enthused to hear a new Gnarls Barkley track. Its hot and its called Run. Check it out for your self [cause i dont know how to post music…yet]

-Icon-
I dont know why, but i been listening and lookin up good ol Janis Joplin recently. She is pretty dope, her voice is unique and i love the got feeling in her music. Her cover of Summer time is great.

-Tech-
this fish tank is SICK.

-Trend-
Ok, i had a time in my life where i could not find a dress shoe that i really liked. Then i found my Bruno Maglis now i see a style that i kinda liked, but really am feeling right about not. Check it, those shoes are pretty sick. And everyone knows i will rock some skinny jeans

-Time-
Yo, its Februray. The superbowl is sunday, my birthday is on monday, and tuesday is super tuesday. Its black history month, Valentines day is comin and probly a bunch of other junk that i cant remember. What a great month

Peace&love yall

Julian

About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

