The Fire Hot Five

Its a test weekend so besides neuroanatomy, here are the top 5 things running through my cerebrum [in no particular order]

-Time –
The good ole’ days. That encompasses a lot of different chapters in my life.
Undergrad was fun, High school was ok, my childhood was pretty whimsical i guess. Basically anytime other than the present is pretty appealing right about now.
-Whip-
Did i just say whip? that’s kinda lame. But what ever, The car that is goin through my mind right now, other than Vita, is the 2008 BMW650i [black on black convertible thank you].
damn
-Something Sartorial-

This shirt is tight. Kinda plain but im over flashy
-Chick-
I mean lady…lol, Keri Hilson. I first heard her when i got shock value [before it got jacked] and i liked her voice. But after seeing the video… im a Fan. I did some investigating and she’s done a lot in the industry. She’s pretty tight, so is the video.
-Modality-
Minimalism, i dont know why, but im starting to cut some things. Im limiting my electronic fixation [no ipod, and cell phone use is at an all time low]. Im losing the desire for the latest of anything. I feel like im leaning toward a more organic, books and vegetables peace and love kinda life. I know what i like and if i dont need something, consider it recycled lol
See ya Tuesday [after this monster test]
peace&love
Julian

About julian watkins
I'm a young doctor living in the Miami area. I try to live life to the fullest every day. I love music, movies, art, running, politics, books, traveling, pretty girls and cool looking stuff. I started this blog in Medical School and I'll try to keep it up throughout my residency. I'll take everything one day, one photo, one song at a time.

Leave a Reply

